A Little Bit of Poet’s Paradise

Thanks to my connection with Julianne Fuchs-Musgrave, I was made aware of a wonderful collection of readings by various poets.

Poets in Performance | BillMoyers.com.

And a hearty thank you to Bill Moyers, as well, who realizes that poets are TV worthy.

About CarolWiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Little Bit of Poet’s Paradise

  1. thanks Carol–I’ve never met a Bill Moyers production that didn’t move me!

  2. Carol Wiebe says:

    Some people have the gift of being able to move and motivate others. I would say you are one of them.

  3. What a delight and respite to hear these readers read. Bill Moyers is a man of integrity who values thought and creativity, and chooses to share his discoveries with the rest of us.

  4. web page says:

    I love it when folks come together and share opinions. Great site, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

