A Theme Emerging

I have spent a number of months creating a book/journal using my Cracked Paper Quilt method.

Now I am adding images and words, with collage and paint. Two pages are nearing completion.

I use deli paper behind the pages I am painting, to protect them and prevent sticking.

Do you sense a theme emerging?

About CarolWiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Theme Emerging

  1. Sherri B. says:

    It’s most definitely a beautiful theme! Lovely…

  2. CarolWiebe says:

    There are holes in the page, Sherri. I’m not sure what I’ll do with them yet. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

