Savor

savor-expl-to.jpgI am putting this up with little comment or explanation of technique, simply because I need to see something new on this blog! And if I don’t put it there, who will? No-one, obviously. Perhaps I need a ghost writer.

This piece was created to celebrate a very fruitful poetry session with my friend Margi. And yes, I did use the American “savor” rather than the British/Canadian “savour.” Come to think of it, I could have used saver or even saviour! Words are such wonderful play things!

Fecundity
26.5” x 14”

About CarolWiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
This entry was posted in Carol's Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Savor

  1. arteesvida says:

    *Creeping into your blog after dark to steal that piece!*

Leave a Reply

