The Art of Possibility

Last night I cracked open a book that I had just picked up from my local public library. I had never heard of the Zanders, Rosamund Stone Zander, and Benjamin Zander, but I liked the title (which I have appropriated for my entry today). And I haven’t even told you the subtitle yet: transforming professional and personal life. Mmmmmhmmmmm, sounds good. Well, cracking open that book let a lot of light into the room. So despite the fact that I’d had a full day at work, and a meeting afterward, and it was past my usual bed time, I went to the computer to find these people. The links above are well worth mining for many golden nuggets, but if you want a real jolt of inspiration, watch this.

I am giving myself an A! Make sure you do that, too! Shall we raise our A’s and make a toast?

About CarolWiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Art of Possibility

  1. Pingback: So much more about sewing paper « Silverspring Studio

  2. Pingback: My new header, and giving myself another A « Silverspring Studio

Leave a Reply

