The Secret Is Out: an Article to be Published in Quilting Arts!

AnnunciationI just had a blast making a commissioned piece, but it is going to be a surprise for the recipient, so I can’t reveal it to you, yet.

What I CAN reveal is that I will have an article published in an upcoming issue of Quilting Arts Magazine! How exciting is THAT! I have had great fun relating the wonderfully serendipitous story of how this opportunity came about. So you will understand why I am hovering a few inches above the ground, these days, in a kind of haze of euphoria. QA is, after all, my favorite magazine, with Cloth Paper Scissors a close second. So keep your eyes peeled for me, and send your comments my way. They are deeply appreciated!

I do have a collection of new work well on the way, ready to reveal to YOUR EYES ONLY in the next few weeks.

About CarolWiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
This entry was posted in Carol's Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Secret Is Out: an Article to be Published in Quilting Arts!

Leave a Reply

