You are all invited!

About CarolWiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
This entry was posted in Carol's Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to You are all invited!

  1. arlee says:

    I’ll get my mother to go in my stead–she lives in Aberfoyle!
    Much success!!

  2. barb says:

    It looks spectacular! This is the power of positive thinking. You have worked really hard and deserve many sales. I will be thinking of you as I roam a different land……..

  3. Tammy Vitale says:

    “juicy” always makes me think of SARK since she uses that word so much – and it’s a grand word when used in reference to life, isn’t it! I love your amulet bags. The spiral on this one is so evocative – perfect for that special charm – will you put these in your quilt show? Wish I could come see THAT!

  4. susie Monday says:

    Thanks Carol for the comment about on-line courses. I wish I were closer to you to be able to see your beautiful work in person. The show postcard is quite compelling. I love seeing your photos on the sidebar, too — I need to add that back onto my blog — good reminder!

  5. Gunnel Hag says:

    Carol, I love your new work and am looking forward to seeing it live!
    Take care and be well!
    Gunnel

  6. Pingback: A Tribute to Intuition « Silverspring Studio

  7. Pingback: The Puzzle Of It All « Silverspring Studio

Leave a Reply

