Some Strange Goings On

Strange things have been happening on my blog lately. Posts that were already sent out to subscribers have been sent out again. (I subscribe to my own blog so that I know what is sent out and when.)

Posts that I made private within seconds of publishing them have been sent out almost immediately. “Press This” posts that I have asked to be drafts have been published publicly.  My attention has certainly been piqued. I wonder if anyone else has experienced similar anomalies. No, I am not yet ready to seek therapy for digitally induced hallucinations. These ARE happening.

Hopefully, you have not been taken aback by several error messages due to these strange goings on.

On the good news front, last night I gave a presentation at The Royal City Quilters’ Guild in Guelph, Ontario and enjoyed myself tremendously! That done, I am eager to share my passion any other chance I get.

About CarolWiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Some Strange Goings On

  1. jeane says:

    yikes! cyberspace has a life of its own sometimes! this would make me a little jumpy though :)

  2. Deb Sims says:

    I noticed the duplicate blog but I just thought you were crazy–I have good reason to believe this!! Just joking! Who knows what the computer gremlins are up to! Perhaps the universe thought the message was worth repeating???? Glad the presentation went well!
    hugs,
    deb

  3. Karen says:

    Mercury is in retrograde – that can mess with all technology and electronic stuff as well as travel so you could always blame it on that. ;-)

  4. Carol Wiebe says:

    OK, cyberspace has a life of its own, computer gremlins are busy, and Mercury is in retrograde. This sounds like a sci-fi movie!

Leave a Reply

