Jill Bolte Taylor

I watched the amazing talk by Jill Bolte Taylor : My Stroke of Insight, on TED, Ideas worth spreading and was profoundly moved.

“We have the power to choose, moment by moment, who and how we want to be in the world.” JB Taylor

About Carol Wiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Jill Bolte Taylor

  1. Susie Monday says:

    congrats!
    Thanks for reading and commenting on my blog, Carol. Keeps me motivated to keep this up, honing words into shapes as well as shapes into quilts!

Leave a comment